Calendars and Time Lines

I have been a hardcore calendar addict for years. They rank up there with coffee! I have a wall calendar, a computer calendar, a phone calendar. I can look on any of them at any point and see what is coming up. They are all in sync, and I like that! They are neat little packages that tell me who I am seeing, where and when.

I am sitting here at my desk, having finished the proposal portion of my assignment by sending it via email at 3am to my professor, trying to put together a well formed time line of when parts of this project will be done.

It is a crazy calendar so far! I have placed Tuesday classes, Yoga, Thesis meetings, Art Therapy Group, and meetings with my mentor. I added in 3 dates that I would be turning in annotated bibliographies, with the last one being the final. I also have added in when I will have interview questions.

The part I’m struggling with is how long some of these might take. For example, at some point I have to decide which direction this project will take (see the proposal link). And, if say I decide to go the gallery route, how far ahead must I contact them? And, how much work must I be able to provide?

To see the official calendar, please see the page marked Calendar!

Leave a Reply

2013

January 2013
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
daisy yellow

finding my way through an artistic legacy

The Rainbow Elephant

Doodles, Sketches and Scribbles from Cindy

Blog.SuzanneMcNeill.com

Just another WordPress.com site

Dog Under My Desk

Patterns, Tutorials and More!

Oopsey Daisy

finding my way through an artistic legacy

